MIDWEST BORZOI CLUB

2019-2020 OFFICER & DIRECTOR LISTING

 

 

President: Anne Midgarden DVM,  419-302-3126, teineborzoi@nktelco.net

Vice President:    Kalen Dumke, 920-566-4023, kalenmdumke@gmail.com. 

Corresponding Secretary:    Rebecca Heighton Drollinger, 937-715-2600, acceberaussie@aol.com

Recording Secretary:     Amy Sikula, 614-260-9712, asikula@columbus.rr.com

 Treasurer:     Nancy Reimer, 219-663-8552, jnreimer@earthlink.net

Past President:    K. Carol Artley,  937-325-1129, kcartley@earthlink.net.

               Board of Directors:

    Pamela  Leichtnam (term expires 2020), 414-801-9754, pleichtnam@sbcglobal.net.

     Laura Hyatt (term expires 2020),  269-808-2631, hyatt@beanstalk.net.

     Michelene Nash (term expires 2021),  586-469-7505, mnash240@gmail.com. 

          Liz Duncan-Burge (term expires 2021),  618-214-0269, zanozaborzoi@aol.com.

     Dana Thompson (term expires 2022), 920-948-7733, DanaDanBorzoi@gmail.com  

    Tami Marshall (term expires 2022), 937-831-1813, tamichihawkborzoi@gmail.com.

    HOME          This site was last updated January 10, 2020        2020 Midwest Borzoi Club.      All Rights Reserved.